Member Login

Email  
Password  
   
 

Register for Events

Upcoming Events

Branch                    City
 
Friday, 22 Nov 2019 - Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 12:00 AM
City: Wellington                    Branch: National
Members: $600.00                   
The Advanced Wound Debridement Course has been designed for clinicians who wish to advance their practical chronic wound knowledge and wound management & debridement skills with more formal training under the expert guidance of an experienced surgeon Professor Donald MacLellan.
 
 
Friday, 29 Nov 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
City: Waikato                    Branch: Waikato
Members: $0.00                    Non Members: $0.00
Last meetup for 2019..
 
 
Saturday, 30 Nov 2019
City: Dunedin                    Branch: National
Members: $0.00                    Non Members: $0.00
The Southern Wound Healing Group and New Zealand Wound Care Society would like to invite you to the upcoming Leg Ulcer study day on the 30 November 2019
 
 
Monday, 2 Dec 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
City: Timaru                    Branch: Canterbury
Members: $0.00                   
Come along and meet up with your local colleagues as well as Jennifer and Leslie from the PodNZ Wellington office
 
 
Thursday, 14 May 2020
City: Auckland                    Branch: National
                  
All day Auckland
 
 
Wednesday, 24 Jun 2020 1:00 PM - Saturday, 27 Jun 2020 10:00 PM
City: Rotorua                    Branch: National
                  
PodiatryNZ 2020 Conference - Wednesday the 24th - Saturday 27th June 2020
 
 
Friday, 18 Sep 2020
City: To be confirmed                    Branch: National
Members: $900.00                    Non Members: $1,987.00
Workshop related to the PodiatryNZ Clinic Handbook. This workshop will be for those who have not previously attended Clinic Handbook training or for Practices who have already attended and wish to send additional staff members.